

## COLLEGE OF CHARLESTON OFF-CYCLE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING THURSDAY, MAY 23, 2024 <u>VIRTUAL ZOOM LINK</u> | MEETING ID: 959 0350 0713

**VOTING BOARD MEMBERS:** Todd Abedon, Johnnie Baxley, Peggy Boykin, Mark Buono, Eric Cox, Tina Cundari, Neil Draisin, Bartina Edwards, Stephen Kerrigan, Chappy McKay, Justin McLain, Beth Meredith, Tricia Ory, Laura Riccardelli, Keith Sauls, Sherrie Snipes-Williams, Kathy Williams

**EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:** Dan Frezza, Executive Director of the Foundation

**STAFF:** Laney Friedman, Executive Associate & Board Liaison

## <u>AGENDA</u>

- I. CALL TO ORDER & FOIA STATEMENT
- II. WELCOME & QUORUM
- III. ALUMNI ASSOCIATION & FOUNDATION BOARD MOU
- IV. OLD/NEW BUSINESS
- V. ADJOURN