

## DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA SEPTEMBER 12, 2024 TATE 202 1:00 - 1:45 PM

The mission of the College of Charleston Foundation is to promote programs of education, research, student development, and faculty development for the exclusive benefit of the College of Charleston \*Indicates non-voting Fellow, \*\* Indicates Chair of Finance Committee

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

**Bill Penney '89 Chair Charles Mosteller '81 Vice Chair** Neil Draisin '65 Jean Johnson Catherine Murray-Smith Tricia Ory\*\* '96, '97 Cynthia Thompson Ed Tuccio '91 Susan Luna- Hazlewood '13-non-voting Ryan Morris '08, '21-non-voting Victoria Thompson '15-non-voting

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Dan Frezza

LIAISON: Cathy Mahon '80 EX-OFFICIO: Andrew Hsu, Suzanne Austin, J.R. Barnhart, Beth Burke,'94, Alicia Caudill, Jimmie Foster, Courtney Howard, John Loonan, Matt Roberts

## AGENDA:

- I. CALL TO ORDER, QUORUM, FOIA STATEMENT, WELCOME
- II. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- III. FY24 COMMITMENTS / FY 25 GOALS
- IV. CAMPAIGN PLANNING UPDATE
- V. CLOSING REMARKS
- VI. ADJOURNMENT