

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING

FEBRUARY 20, 2025 9:30 A.M.

MISSION

The Mission of the College of Charleston Foundation is to promote programs of education, research, student development, and faculty development for the exclusive benefit of the College of Charleston.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

MARK J. BUONO '81, CHAIR

ERICA BROWN '93

BARTINA EDWARDS '87

JAMILLA HARPER '08

BILL HASKIN, JR. '86 SABRA HORNE '87
RICHARD MACLEAN '88 MITSY MANGUM '86
JUSTIN MCLAIN '98 BETH MEREDITH '97

BOARD CHAIR: KEITH SAULS '90 **EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:** DAN FREZZA

STAFF: J.R. BARNHART AND LEAH BARRON

GUESTS: TIFF - JIM RUSSO

AGENDA:

I. CALL TO ORDER & WELCOME

II. APPROVAL OF MINUTES

III. INVESTMENT REPORT - TIFF

IV. STUDENT INVESTMENT PROGRAM

V. Q&A

VI. New Business/Old Business

VII. ADJOURNMENT