

COLLEGE OF CHARLESTON FOUNDATION BOARD MEETING FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 21, 2025 | MCALISTER SUITE, TD ARENA VIRTUAL ZOOM LINK | MEETING ID: 958 6336 4431

BOARD MEMBERS (Voting & Non-Voting): Todd Abedon, Johnnie Baxley, Carl Blackstone, Erica Brown, Mark Buono, Eric Cox, Tanner Crunelle, Neil Draisin, Bartina Edwards, Craig Eney, Sarah Exell, Leslie Gambee, Nicholas Glover, Jamilla Harper, Bill Haskin, Jonathan Hayes, Sabra Horne, Jean Johnson, Stephen Kerrigan, Robert Lukey, Susan Luna-Hazlewood, Richard Maclean, Mitsy Mangum, Chappy McKay, Justin McLain, Beth Meredith, Laurie Minges, Ryan Morris, Charles Mosteller, Catherine Murray-Smith, La Guardia Myers, Chris O'Neal, Tricia Ory, Steve Osborne, Bill Penney, Brady Quirk-Garvan, Laura Riccardelli, Richard Salmons, Keith Sauls, Sherrie Snipes-Williams, Cynthia Kady Preston, Cynthia Thompson, Victoria Thompson, Edward Tuccio, Kathy Williams

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS: Suzanne Austin, J.R. Barnhart, Beth Burke, Alicia Caudill, Jimmie Foster, Dan Frezza, Courtney Howard, Andrew Hsu, John Loonan, Matt Roberts

7:30-8:15 AM BREAKFAST

8:15 AM CALL TO ORDER

- o FOIA Statement
- o Board Chair Welcome
- o Approve November 15, 2024 Meeting Minutes
- o Campus Leadership Remarks
 - o Executive Director & CAO Remarks
 - o President Hsu
 - Board of Trustees
 - o Alumni Association
 - Charleston Athletic Fund
- Nominating Committee Report

9:30 AM BREAK (10 minutes)

- Spotlight
- o Committee Reports
 - o Property Committee
 - o Investment Committee
 - o Governance & Board Enrichment Committee
 - Advancement Committee
 - o Finance/Audit Committee
 - Development Committee
 - o Executive Committee
- o Chair Remarks
- o Old Business, New Business

11:00 AM ADJOURN