

# COLLEGE OF CHARLESTON FOUNDATION BOARD MEETING FRIDAY, MAY 2, 2025 | WELLS FARGO AUDITORIUM, BEATTY CENTER VIRTUAL ZOOM LINK | MEETING ID: 943 9966 0444

**BOARD MEMBERS (Voting & Non-Voting):** Todd Abedon, Johnnie Baxley, Carl Blackstone, Erica Brown, Mark Buono, Eric Cox, Tanner Crunelle, Neil Draisin, Bartina Edwards, Craig Eney, Sarah Exell, Leslie Gambee, Nicholas Glover, Jamilla Harper, Bill Haskin, Jonathan Hayes, Sabra Horne, Jean Johnson, Stephen Kerrigan, Robert Lukey, Susan Luna-Hazlewood, Richard Maclean, Mitsy Mangum, Chappy McKay, Justin McLain, Beth Meredith, Laurie Minges, Ryan Morris, Charles Mosteller, Catherine Murray-Smith, La Guardia Myers, Chris O'Neal, Tricia Ory, Steve Osborne, Bill Penney, Brady Quirk-Garvan, Laura Riccardelli, Richard Salmons, Keith Sauls, Sherrie Snipes-Williams, Cynthia Kady Preston, Cynthia Thompson, Victoria Thompson, Edward Tuccio, Kathy Williams

**EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS:** Suzanne Austin, J.R. Barnhart, Beth Burke, Alicia Caudill, Jimmie Foster, Dan Frezza, Courtney Howard, Andrew Hsu, John Loonan, Matt Roberts

# 7:45-8:30 AM BREAKFAST

### 8:30 AM CALL TO ORDER

- o FOIA Statement
- Board Chair Welcome
- o Approve February 21, 2025 Meeting Minutes
- o Campus Leadership Remarks
  - o President's Report
  - Executive Director & CAO Report
  - o Board of Trustees
  - o Alumni Association
  - o Charleston Athletic Fund

# 9:45 AM BREAK (10 minutes)

- o Spotlight
- o Committee Reports
  - o Advancement Committee
  - Property Committee
  - o Investment Committee
  - Finance/Audit Committee
  - o Governance & Board Enrichment Committee
  - Development Committee
  - Nominating Committee Report
  - Executive Committee
- o Chair Remarks
- o Old Business, New Business

# 11:00 AM ADJOURN